Our Mission & Team

CFRC’s Mission

Strengthening families to strengthen the community.  


CFRC has classrooms in each of the two elementary schools in the Seymour Community School District.    

Board of Directors
  • Jessica Storzer, President 
  • Abby Nachtwey, Vice President
  • Megan Hawley, Treasurer     
  • Jana Metko, Secretary
  • Madalynn Schneider, Board Member
  • Julie Kirk, Board Member
  • Elizabeth Timmens, Board Member
  • Jillian Jaykoski, Board Member
We are always looking for community members to join our Board of Directors.  If interested, please contact Susan Metko at smetko@cfrcseymourbc.com.

  • Susan Metko, Executive Director
  • Tammy Nachtwey, PACE Administrator/Me & My Family Coordinator